Rob Pattinson In Trouble for Cutting His Hair

twilight

Rob Pattinson’s co-star Ashley Green spoke to E! and said,

 “I heard he got in trouble for cutting his hair. But what can I say? I like guys with longer hair. I think he’s getting enough flack, I’m sure. I mean his every move is recorded and photographed and documented, so I’m not going to give him a hard time.”

The producers of TWILIGHT were not happy with Rob secretly cutting his famous long hair.  Rob is known for his bouffant hairdo, but was pictured out last month  sporting a much shorter, cropped style. 

The change has left producers on the vampire movie’s sequel fuming, because Pattinson has signed on to reprise his cult character in New Moon, which begins shooting in March.

 I wonder how they are going to fix this one – a wig??  Or are they going to just go with the shorter hair style??

Leave a comment