Top Vacation Spot Opening In Dubai – Stars Everywhere

George Clooney (looking hot!!)

George Clooney (looking hot!!)

 

A few weeks ago I went on vacation to the Atlantis, in the Bahamas.  It was AMAZING. 

According to E! Online, next week the opening of the biggest, splashiest distraction to hit the Middle East will take place at the Atlantis in Dubai.  I WISH I was going to be attending this grand opening.  I can’t even imagine how awesome it is going to be.  Kylie Minogue, will be singing, and Samantha Ronsen will be deejaying.  

Plenty of famous people have headed to Dubai recently.  Tiger Woods is building a golf course there, George Clooney attended the Dubai Film Festival, David Beckham will be training with his Italian soccer team there, as well.  I am sure once the Atlantis opens there will be plenty more stars flocking to Dubai.

Since I have not had the honor of being invited to the grand opening (can you believe that?), I guess I’m going to just have to read about it.  I can’t wait to see some of the photos either.

Leave a Reply

