More From DeAnna Pappas

 

"Get Married" co=host

DeAnna Pappas, the former Bachelorette and the new co-host of “Get Married” has posted a note on her new blog, Blogger Brides.

“The first show, everyone saw me get publicly rejected by a man that I was in love with. The second show, many of you watched as I got down to one man…he got down on one knee and proposed to me. Although at the time, I believed that would be my happily ever after, unfortunately we have since gone our separate ways but still remain very good friends. He is a wonderful man and will make some woman very happy one day. As for me, I still VERY much want to be in love, GET MARRIED, and start a family of my own. I still have faith…I am being led to the person I am meant to be with!”

There have been rumors that DeAnna broke up with Jesse because she was completely enamored with Hollywood.  She sounds like she does have a “love” for the Hollywood life style. 

“The last six months of my life have been a whirl wind. I am truly one of the luckiest women alive!  I have gotten to experience love, friendships, the most beautiful places on earth, great parties, red carpet events, meeting some of the people I have watched on television for years, wearing designer gowns, experiencing the wrath of paparazzi, and the stress of beginning to plan a wedding. Man, how time flies!!!”

DeAnna is still looking forward to finding Mr. Right”.  In the meantime she offers her help to others with planning their big day.

What do you think – would you go to DeAnna for help with planning your big day?

Leave a Reply

