Jake Gyllenhaal Can Not Wait to Get Fat and Happy!!

Jake GyllenhalHas anyone taken a close look at Jake Gyllenhaal lately?? He is looking extremely hot!!

Jake has been working out non-stop to get in shape “Prince of Persia” the movie he is currently working on.

The actor tells Entertainment Tonite that he gained five pounds of muscle for the physical role, but when he’s done filming,

It’s going to turn into fat, and I’m going to be happy. I over-prepared myself because I never knew how much they were going to ask me to do. “So I just made sure I’d be hopefully able to do anything.”

Somehow – I just can’t picture Jake fat. Happy yes – fat I don’t think so.

One response to “Jake Gyllenhaal Can Not Wait to Get Fat and Happy!!

  1. It was a joke – who in the right mind wants to get fat? I’m sure Jake will be much happier after he dumps his boring beard.

Leave a Reply

