Miley Cyrus Is ALIVE for Premiere of Animated Movie “Bolt”

Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus

Yes, Miley Cyrus is alive!!  After the hacker “hoax” started a rumor on MySpace that she had died after being hit by a drunk driver we can all breath a sigh of relief.  While she was feeling under the weather she did manage to make it to the Premiere of “Bolt” in NYC last night.

How lucky is she – co-starring with John Travolta and hanging out on the red carpet with him. 

John Travolta plays the starring role, super-dog BOLT with Miley Cyrus playing Bolt’s owner.  There are some surprise guest voices as well – Andy Garcia (one of my all time favorite hotties), Billy Ray Cyrus, Jeff Garlin, Denise Richards, Buzz Aldrin and Mr. T.

John spoke to the Press Association and stated,

It’s something that I’ve wanted to do for years.  I’ve got friends like Tom Hanks and Robin Williams who have done fantastic animations and I never quite got offered the right one. Then finally a few years ago Disney offered me [Bolt] and I thought this was the one I had to say yes to.”

Bolt got great reviews – I am glad he said yes – I can’t wait to see the movie (especially since its in 3D).

Leave a Reply

