Scarlett Johanson Still Talking About Lindsay

Scarlett Johansson

Scarlett Johansson

 

Scarlett Johansson graces the cover of Allure magazine in their December issue. 

For some reason she is still speaking about the Lindsay Lohan incident that happened more than 2 years ago.

Scarlett is not sure what started the friction between herself and Lindsay.  Scarlett told Allure that she’s only met Lindsay a handful of times when for some reason Lindsay wrote some vulgarity on a bathroom wall in New York City (can you say jealous).

That’s what I heard. I really don’t know [Lindsay.] I only met her, like, three times.  But apparently she did [write something]. I don’t know what the motivation was behind that. I remember it was something really vulgar — I mean, shockingly so, like, ‘Whoa, what, who are you?’”

There is so much more that I am sure people wanted to know about Scarlett – too bad Allure felt the need to bring up old news.  I don’t know about anyone else – but I am so not interested.

Leave a Reply

