Madonna is Sad About Her Personal Life

Madonna

Madonna

And who can blame her.  She is in the process of getting a highly publicized divorce from Guy Ritchie.

 

In an interview with the Associated Press, Madonna admits her split from Guy Ritchie has been tough.

“I’m sad about my personal life, but I feel very blessed and very lucky that I have the opportunity to do what I do in my professional life.” 

As she continues on her Sticky & Sweet tour, she said her heavy workload

 “provides a distraction that keeps me going.  It would be horrible if I was just thinking about getting a divorce and had nothing to do.”

Ritchie is also staying busy, as he films Sherlock Holmes in London.

The divorce will be finalized in six weeks and a day.

According to a court document, Madonna, who acted as the petitioner, said in a sworn statement that she is divorcing Ritchie for his “unreasonable behavior.”

There have been so many rumors about her behavior and “rules” that it would be nice to see what her idea of “unreasonable behavior” would be.  Any ideas??

Leave a Reply

