How Did Your Favorite Star Celebrate Thanksgiving Day!!

According to US Magazine, this is where some of our favorite stars spent Thanksgiving!!

PARIS HILTON
“I’m cooking dinner at my house and inviting my whole family over. It’s going to be fun. I’m in charge this time!”

KEVIN JONAS:
“We are performing at the Dallas Cowboys halftime show.”

NICK JONAS:
“That’s going to be a new and exciting thing for us to do! For Christmas, we’ll just all be together as a family. It’ll be great!”

DEMI LOVATO:
“I’m actually singing the National Anthem at the Cowboys game. I have a suite there, so I will be having Thanksgiving with my family. It’s really nice. My mom was Cowboys cheerleader, and it’s the last year in the old stadium, so she is getting to celebrate.”

RAINN WILSON:
“I love Thanksgiving. It’s the perfect holiday. You get together, and you eat, and you are with family. Every day should be Thanksgiving!”

STEPHEN BALDWIN:
“Alec will be around. I don’t know if the traditional ‘Baldwin brother turkey’ touch football game will be played. That was a big hope, but we’ll have to see.”

HEIDI KLUM:
“I’m going to do a big turkey – an 18 pounder! I put the stuffing in it. I put the potatoes around it. I do sweet potatoes — with marshmallows, without marshmallows. I do everything!”

HAYDEN PANETTIERE:
“I’ll be spending it with my family in New York. I’ve never spent a Thanksgiving or Christmas away from them. There will be lots of food, football, sitting, chatting.”

ROCCO DISPIRITO:
“My mom does such a good job cooking Thanksgiving dinner. She just started cooking a turkey, opposed to lasagna. So we let her do it. I always help a little bit, though. I help with the gravy. It’s very traditional. The one time I did a gourmet Thanksgiving, everyone was upset and went on strike. Thanksgiving is a tradition. You don’t mess with it because it’s perfect the way it is.”

DUSTIN HOFFMAN:
“All of the kids will come from all over, like New York and Minneapolis. We have six kids and the youngest is 21. Thanksgiving is a big thing for us. I actually do some of the cooking, too! I am right in there, boy! I peel the potatoes — that’s cooking!”

GAVIN DEGRAW:
“This Thanksgiving, I’m going to order in a chicken pot pie [joking]. I may be overseas, so I might end up doing what we did a few years ago when I was in Stockholm for Thanksgiving: This chef closed his restaurant, and he just opened it up for me and my band. He made us an American Thanksgiving dinner. Instead of cranberry sauce, it was linden berry. It was nice. In another country, [Thanksgiving’s] amazing.”

PATRICK DEMPSEY:
“Just to be with the family.”

MICHAEL PHELPS: Is home in Baltimore with his family and new girlfriend, Caroline Pal.

So – who do you wish you spent Thanksgiving with?? 

Leave a Reply

