Miley Cyrus Would Like To Be a Photographer One Day

miley-cyrus3It looks like the controversial, semi-topless Vanity Fair  photo shoot was not all bad.  Miley Cyrus has said that the pictures have inspired her to want to be a photographer.

After the photos were published in June, Miley was embarrased and called the shoot “a mistake.” 

Miley told US Magazine,

“Guess I just had to deal with that and just realize that I got to work with an amazing photographer.  She was amazing and so talented and her lighting… I would love to work with her again. But I realize I’m just a kid.”

Miley even said she’s considering ditching performing to step behind the camera.

“That’s what I want to do with my life. I would love to be a photographer.  I want to come to London to study. I hear there are some great art schools here so I would love to do that.”

Miley may only be 16 but she knows what she wants.

Leave a Reply

