Natalie Portman is Single Again

According to In Touch Weekly, Natalie Portman and her musician boyfriend, Devendra Banhart have split up.

I am not surprised – I haven’t seen them photographed together in a while.  I guess now it’s just official.

 The couple met and fell in love when Natalie  filmed a role in Devendra’s music video, “Carmensita,” in March.

Natalie, who was born in  New York, even moved to LA to be closer to the folk singer.   I always thought they looked like a bit of a mismatch.  I picture Natalie with more of a clean cut, preppy type.  What do you think??  Who do you see Natalie Portman dating?

Photo courtesy of Autumn de Wilde

Photo courtesy of Autumn de Wilde

2 responses to “Natalie Portman is Single Again

  1. I personally think she’ll be dating me next.

  2. natalie seningibi bir melek bu malda ne buldu.senin masum yüzüne saatlerce baksam gene bıkmam.sen meleklerin en güzelisin

Leave a Reply

