Brad Pitt Defends Angelina Jolie!!

bradpittrollingstoneIn the new issue of  Rolling Stone Magazine, Brad Pitt comes to Angelina Jolie‘s defense over a recent New York Times article that says she is a master at controlling the press.  Brad said:

“It sounded to me like the story made Angie out to be manipulative in some way.  She is savvy.  I get defensive. [They’re] talking about not only the woman I love, but one of the people on this planet who I have the greatest respect for. I think she’s as honorable as anyone I’ve ever met.”

When asked what film of  Angelina’s is his favorite?

He responded with none other than Mr. & Mrs. Smith.

Not surprising since this is the film where Brad and Angelina met.

“Because you know … six kids.  Because I fell in love.”

I believe this is the same type of statement that Angelina made in a different interview.  Jennifer Aniston was not happy with Angelina’s statement – I can’t imagine how she feels about Brad’s statement.

Leave a Reply

