Miley Cyrus Didn’t Get the Car She Wanted

miley-cyrus2

Miley Cyrus, who turned 16 last month, didn’t get the car she was hoping for!

“I took my mom’s old car,” Miley, told Extra on Thursday.

“I didn’t get the one I wanted, but I got the old car, which wasn’t so bad because it was Porsche…. it was a pretty good hand me down.”

A Porsche for a hand me down – not bad for a 16 year old who just got her permit 2 days ago.  That and a Golden Globe Nomination in the same week – I would call that a GREAT week. 

Miley was nominated for her song, “I Thought I Lost You”  for Bolt, the animated movie.

2 responses to “Miley Cyrus Didn’t Get the Car She Wanted

  1. Pingback: Hannah Montana Updates » Miley Cyrus Didn’t Get the Car She Wanted « Have U Heard??

  2. That is what most 16 teen year olds get is their parnets hand-me downs cars . i think its great because its like she is normal and not trying to be flashy like most young stars when they get their cars. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MILEY!

Leave a Reply

