Brad and George At It Again

george_clooney1

Brad Pitt has been taking a lot of heat for his newest accessory – his mustache.

The actor tells PEOPLE:

“It’s fashion. Who am I without creative facial hair?”
 

After hearing about the negative feedback, he adds,

“I consider it very brave.”

THe mustache is actually for his latest role, a Quentin Tarantino movie he’s filming, Inglourious Basterds.

After learning that his pal George Clooney is also sporting facial hair, Brad says:

“I cannot get this guy out of my slipstream. He calls me up and wants to know what I’m wearing – and then he shows up in the same thing. Next thing you know he’s going to have six kids. Just got to tell you it’s getting really old.”

I’m still waiting for George’s retaliation for the Ellen stunt (Brad had Ellen send over Chippendale Dancers to his office).

This is going to be fun to watch.

Leave a Reply

