Jennifer Aniston Answers YOUR Questions

aniston991

Jennifer Ansiston has had a HUGE year. From her GQ cover, to her interview with Vogue, to her new movie, Marley and Me , coming out Christmas day and of course let’s not forget John Mayer. Lately it’s been all Jennifer – all the time.

People Magazine sat down and asked Jennifer some of the questions us regular folks needed to know.

Do you think you will remarry??
“I don’t know! I honestly don’t know. I’m not against it. Maybe (smiles). Maybe, sure.”

What have you learned from dating [in the public eye?]

With a Laugh “That if you start to date somebody, by the third date, you can guarantee I’ll be pregnant with twins.”

What bad habit do you dislike the most in a man?
“Let’s see, selfishness. No, that’s a behavior. What’s a bad habit? I’d say forgetting to turn off the lights.”

Do you carry on any of your childhood holiday traditions? What are some you’ve created for yourself?

“My favorite tradition is picking out my tree and then the tree trimming. I just got mine! And there’s eggnog, Christmas carols, usually chili, cupcakes. I’ve cooked the chili – my mom has a great recipe. But now I have a lovely lady cook it because I want people to be happy!”

Are you looking forward to turning 40?
“I’m very excited. I had more of a panic going into 30. I think you realize that it just gets better. When they say youth is wasted on the young, it’s so true. Oh my God, what I wish I’d known when I was 30!”

When you’re having a bad day, what inspires you?
“You just have to love your life. I have my health, I have my friends, I have my loved ones. I’m extremely lucky.”

I’d say Jennifer is definitely a lucky lady. Outside of the press following her everywhere and living under a microscope – she seems to have a good life.

Leave a Reply

