Taylor Swift Blogs About SNL

Courtesy of MySpace Celebrity Taylor Swift's Blog

Courtesy of MySpace Celebrity Taylor Swift's Blog


Taylor Swift has taken to her blog to talk about her cat snoring (not too interesting) and her upcoming SNL appearance.

Here is some of her blog:

” I just found out that I get to play on Saturday Night Live!! January 10th! It’s my mom’s birthday, and I don’t think either of us would’ve believed you if you would’ve told us a few years ago that we’d get to spend her birthday in New York City— at Saturday Night Live! Wow. It’s pretty unreal.”

She speaks about her upcoming tour:

Things are coming along quite nicely with the tour planning. I’m SO SO SO excited for it to all come together. Yesterday, my stage designer brought over a model he made of the stage that looked like a puppet show. So, besides the fact that it’s my dream stage scaled down to a small and adorable size…. it was also fun to play with. Which even further confirms that it’s my dream stage. I’ve worked up most of the musical arrangements and transitions between songs. I can’t wait for you to see this show. I can’t wait for this summer tour.

And I love you, I love you, I love you.

lovelovelove
-T-

Leave a Reply

