Twin Girls For Rebecca Romijn!!

rebecca-romijn-26
People Magazine has confirmed that Rebecca Romijn and husband Jerry O’Connell have welcomed healthy twin girls.

Dolly Rebecca Rose and Charlie Tamara Tulip were born Dec. 28.

Romijn’s rep Lewis Kay has stated.

“Mother, father and both girls are all home and doing well.”

Rebecca has stated in the past

“I’m taking quite a bit of time off.  I really want this to be my job for at least the next six months.”

As for their parenting style?

“Jerry and I want to be very hands-on.   My mom’s coming to help us as much as we need. But this is something we’re really looking forward to.  I’m really excited to see what happens next and to visit a completely different chapter in my life.”

What do you think of the girls names –  Dolly and Charlie??   I am assuming that Charlie is for Jerry’s brother whose name is Charlie.  I think Charlie sounds cute for a little girl – I’m not sure how cute it will be as an adult.  Dolly – I have no comment.

Leave a Reply

