Behind the Scenes of the Playboy Mansion with Kendra

usmag1

The level of secrecy that Hugh Hefner’s girlfriends have kept throughout the years has always amazed me.  It was just a matter of time before one of his “girlfriends” has told us the real story of what goes on behind closed doors.

The real surprise is that Kendra Wilkinson is the one that has decided to tell all.  Kendra spoke to US Weekly about Hugh Hefner and how things worked at the playboy mansion.

Did Kendra have sexual relations with Hugh??  Kendra said that they were “intimate”.

Was Kendra faithful to Hugh Hefner?  No – “I had to have sex every now and then, so I had to kind of sneak it. Besides the nights we went out, I only saw Hef, like, once a day walking through the halls to his office. There were never solo dates.”

Kendra also gave some insight as to how controlling Hugh Hefner really was.  I watched the show, The Girls Next Door and kind of got the sense that there wasn’t a lot of freedom for the girls.  They had to beg to go away for 1 night without Hef.

So controlling that staff members would keep track of her and the other ladies whenever they left the mansion.  The staff would note down the times they left and returned to the mansion in a book and Hef would review it each morning.

As Hef’sgirlfriend, Kendra received a $1,000 per week.  Kendra said,

“I hate putting my hand out, but we couldn’t have jobs other than getting appearance fees. Hef was kind of like my best friend, but a sugar daddy at the same time … Hef made me feel beautiful. Now I’m totally against [Hefner’s] way of life, with three girlfriends and all of that.”

I will be totally shocked if Hugh still walks Kendra down the aisle – what do you think??

Leave a Reply

