Natalie Portman’s Surprising New Friend!!

katyandnatalie1
Natalie Portman is one of my favorite actresses. I have to confess I like her because we both are from the same island – Long Island. I love reading about the stars that come from my neck of the woods (and yes – I live near Lindsay Lohan’s house on LI – I actually saw her mom Dina food shopping once).

Anyway – according to JustJared, Natalie was seen partying it up with singer Katy Perry, who is getting over her breakup with ex-boyfriend Travis McCoy.

The pair was seen at Club Bardot in LA before her performance at Hotel Cafe.

Natalie Portman and Katy Perry seem like an unlikely duo – what do you think??

Leave a Reply

