Daily Archives: January 17, 2009

Kendra Wilkinson Feels Bad About Saying Too Much

kendrasite

I am not surprised that Kendra Wilkinson has said too much about Hugh Hefner and Playboy in her latest interview with US Magazine – I am surprised that she feels bad. Kendra never seemed to be the type to regret putting her foot in her mouth.

Kendra spoke to E!News so that she could clear up her remarks about living with Hugh Hefner.

“I’m more upset at myself with what I said. I’m really bad at interviews, and anyone who knows me knew I meant no harm…I’m a goofball. Mostly, I’m very sorry to have hurt Hef…Playboy made me who I am, and Hef has done more for me than anyone else.
In my heart, I will always love Hef and Playboy.”

Kendra knows that Playboy and The Girls Next Door made her “famous”. The only thing to do in this instance is to admit that she said too much and of course apologize profusely.

Kendra she stopped by the Mansion to apologize in person.

“Hef was hurt, but he understands. He knows me and knows what came out of the article was not me at all.”

I’m not sure what that means – how was the article not me at all??

As for the cheating part and going elsewhere for sex:

“I said that I snuck sex every now and then, and I can’t take that back,”

Whether Hugh will walk her down the aisle at the mansion is still up in the air.

“I’m still trying to think about all that stuff,” she says. “I am waiting for Hank [Baskett, of the Philadelphia Eagles]. After the Super Bowl, he’ll come out and live with me, and we’ll start planning the wedding and start thinking about all of those things like who is going to walk me down and where it’s gonna be.”

