George Clooney Finally Appears on the Ellen Show!!

Finally – George has made an appearance on the Ellen Show!! Woo Hoo!!

George Clooney made it to the Ellen Show today (it was pre-taped) and it was nothing short of spectacular. I loved that George was introduced to the show with the song, “Mr. Bigstuff – Who Do You Think You Are??”

George was wooed to the show by two former Cincinnati Reds Baseball players.

Ellen asked George,

“Have people been informing you every step of the way of what we’ve done [to get you here]?”

“Informing me is not really what I would call what my office has been doing. Ah, complaining,” George replies. “They were a little concerned when that marching band came in. … The trombone player hurt someone, as always.”

George also stated, “People do come up to me all the time and say, ‘What’s wrong with you, man? Why don’t you go on Ellen’s show?’ [And] I say I haven’t been in town, which I haven’t been in town for a long time. I haven’t really … (cough, cough, laugh)”

Check out the You Tube Video to see more!!

Leave a Reply

