Taylor Swift Launches Her Own Clothing Line

taylorswiftforlei

Taylor Swift is teaming up with L.E.I. to help design her own clothing line at Walmart. Taylor is said to inspire the clothing company’s dress line based on her own style. Taylor spoke to New York Magazine and said,

“I don’t look at it like I’m branching out as a designer. It’s not the Taylor Swift designer line or whatever.”

What are the dresses going to look like? According to Taylor,

“Sundresses are my favorite things to wear. In the summer, I automatically want to look bohemian.”

Check out some of the photos from her L.E.I. photo shoot below.

What do you think?? Are you going to buy clothing from her line??

2 responses to “Taylor Swift Launches Her Own Clothing Line

  1. hey this is me peyton i love you so much and i love your outfit im trying
    to buy your clothers or clothers like yours if you ask why because im going to your concert and i want to look like you are my role modle & you are awsome wait you are beond awsome so you are beawsome

  2. wait a min i forgot to tell you it is april30 and you are preforming this friday how awsome is that

Leave a Reply

