Miley Cyrus Apologizes a Second Time!!


Miley Cyrus

MILEY CYRUS has taken to her website to issue another apology for last week’s “photo incident”. In the photos Miley and friends appear to be mocking Asian people by pulling on their eyes. Miley was forced to apologize after the photos were leaked but the apology was rejected by officials at a leading Asian-American organization who insisted it was “not enough”.

Miley wrote,

“I want to thank all of my fans for their support not only this week, but always! I really wanted to stress how sorry I am if the photo of me with my friends offended anyone.
“I have learned a valuable lesson from this and know that sometimes my actions can be unintentionally hurtful. I know everything is a part of GOD’s ultimate plan, and mistakes happen so that eventually I will become the woman he aspires me to be. Peace and love, Miles.”

This apology definitely sounds a lot more sincere than her last apology. Hopefully it will be accepted by the Asian-American organization.

Leave a Reply

